Rhododendron Research Network Logo ARS

Rhododendron Research Network


 

Virtual Connections Series 2021 - Registration Form
Summer Meeting: Building Community Partnerships
Deadline for Meeting Registration and Poster Submission:  August 5, 2021

* Required Information

 * First Name:

 * Last Name:

* Email Address: 

* Live Zoom Meeting Schedule: Select the live session that fits your schedule, or you may attend both live sessions.

  Session 1 August 19, 2021
         1pm-4pm PST, Thursday August 19 - Western North American attendees
         4pm-7pm EST, Thursday August 19 - Eastern North American attendees
         9pm-12am BST, Thursday August 19 - United Kingdom attendees
         10pm Thursday August 19 to 1am CET, Friday August 20 - Central European attendees

  Session 1 August 20, 2021
         4am-7am PST, Friday August 20 - Western North American attendees
         7am-10am EST, Friday August 20 - Eastern North American attendees
         2pm-5pm BST, Friday August 20 - United Kingdom attendees
         3pm-6pm CET, Friday August 20 - Central European attendees
         7pm-10pm CST, Friday August 20 - East Asian including Kunming, Sikkim attendees

* Breakout Group Presentation Session: Pick your top three choices.

       Genetics and Evolution
       Ecology and Environment
       Ethnobotany and Medicinal Chemistry
       Horticulture and Conservation
       Pests and Diseases
       No preference

* Poster Submission: I intend to submit a poster presentation to be part of the virtual convention space?

       Yes
       No

* I would like my poster to be considered for a 15 minute Breakout Group presentation in the live Zoom sessions?

       Yes
       No

* Virtual Lab Tour Submission: I intend to submit a URL for my public Make: Projects web page to be included in the virtual
   convention space and the highlights section of the live Zoom sessions?

       Yes
       No

Type the characters from the YELLOW box.
    Color Blind?

     

Return to R-RN Virtual Meetings Page

Return to Research Network Home Page


American Rhododendron Society
P.O. Box 214, Great River, NY 11739
Website: www.rhododendron.org
Ph: 631-533-0375   Fax: 866-883-8019   E-Mail: member@arsoffice.org
1998-2021, ARS, All rights reserved.